27 January, 2013


I have winners (yay!) to announce!

Alexa Egan’s Demon’s Curse goes to Chelsea B.!!

Nicholas Sparks’ Safe Haven goes to holdenj!!

And Elizabeth Haynes’ Into the Darkest Corner goes to bermudaonion!!

Congratulations to all the winners! Emails have gone out, please respond. 🙂

About drey

I read. A lot. And then I share my thoughts with you. Sometimes I even invite authors to visit and say a thing or two...

View all posts by drey

3 Responses to “Winners!”

  1. holdenj Says:

    Thanks, drey and congrats to everyone!


  2. bermudaonion(Kathy) Says:

    My book came today – thanks so much, Drey!


Leave a Reply